



# SCHOLARSHIP TEST RESULT

#### **SCHOLARSHIP CRITERIA**

The "Karmayudh" Scholarship test results are out below is the criteria for scholarship. Please find the benefit offered by Scholarship according to the ranks scored by the candidates in the Scholarship Examination and REGISTER FOR THE NEW BATCH.

SCHOLARSHIP CRITERIA	SCHOLARSHIP
Rank 1 to 10	100% Scholarship
Rank 11 to 25	90% Scholarship
Rank 26 to 40	80% Scholarship
Rank 41 to 55	70% Scholarship
Rank 56 to 70	60% Scholarship
Rank 71 to 100	50% Scholarship
Rank 101 to 130	40% Scholarship
Rank 131 to 160	30% Scholarship
Rank 161 to 190	20% Scholarship
Rank 190 to 200	10% Scholarship





STUDENTS NAME	MARKS	RANK
ABHISHEK TRIPATHI	74	1ST
AAKAR SINGH	73	2ND
ADARSH GUPTA	71	3rd
MRADUL	68	4th
ANUPAM TRIPATHI	64	5th
ANVESHIKA MISHRA	63	6th
VIPLAV	62	7th
ADHIRICHA SINGH	62	8th
ABHISHEK CHAUHAN	61	9th
KARANVEER SINGH CHAUHAN	61	10th
PRABHAKAR MAURYA	61	11th
NAVEEL	60	12th
RAJAN KUMAR PRASAD	60	13th
MUSKAN PATHAK	59	14th
PANAJI PATEL	59	15th
MOHD.FAIZ KHAN	58	16th
CHANCHAL	57	17th
ABHISHEK CHAUDHARY	56	18th
DEVESH SHARMA	56	19th
DHRUV KRISHNA	56	20th
MEGHA JAIN	56	21st
RISHABH SINGH	56	22nd
NITESH SRIVASTAV	56	23rd
AWANTIKA GUPTA	55	24th
KALPANA	55	25th
KHAIZRA	55	26th
RAHUL KANNOJIA	55	27th
NILESH KUMAR	55	28th
ADITYA SINGH	54	29th
ANUSHKA SRIVASTAVA	53	30th
ANISHA KUMARI	52	31st
HRITVIK	52	32nd
ANKITA MISHRA	51	33rd
GAURAV SARASWAT	51	34th
SURAJ KUMAR	51	35th
PRIYA VERMA	50	36th





SNEHA KUMARI	49	37th
ANKUR YADAV	48	38th
DIVYA KASHYAP	48	39th
MEENAKSHI MISHRA	48	40th
ANMOL GUPTA	47	41st
SAUMYA SINGH	47	42nd
NEETU	46	43rd
ALOK KUMAR	45	44th
MOHD TARIQ	45	45th
ARMAAN SULTAN	44	46th
PARITA	44	47th
ANIKET KUMAR	43	48th
ANKIT KUSHWAHA	43	49th
NAINSHEE GUPTA	43	50th
SHYAM JI DIXIT	43	51st
SUSHMITA SINGH	43	52nd
SUCHETA BASAK	42	53rd
AARTI GAUTAM	41	54th
ABHISHEK KANDU	41	55th
AMAN KUMAR TRIPATHI	41	56th
ARBAZ KHAN	40	57th
ASHISH MISHRA	40	58th
DEV KAPOOR	40	59th
JYOTSANA KASHYAP	40	60th
RANJANA GAUTAM	40	61st
AASTHA YADAV	39	62nd
GANGA MISHRA	39	63rd
NAMIT YADAV	39	64th
RUDRAKSH SRIVASTAVA	39	65th
SATYENDRA KUMAR	39	66th
PRADYUMN DUBEY	39	67th
ABHISHEK MISHRA	38	68th
AMAN GUPTA	38	69th
ATUL KUMAR BIND	38	70th
LILLY BISWAS	38	71st
MUKESH KUMAR MAURYA	38	72nd
MAUSAM YADAV	38	73rd
PRACHI KUMARI	38	74th
ANJALI BHASKAR	37	75th





ARTI GUPTA	37	76th
JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	37	77th
RAVI YADAV	37	78th
PRABAL SINGH	37	79th
AMBUJ MAURYA	36	80th
MUDIT AGARWAL	36	81st
PIYOOSH YADAV	36	82nd
AKANKSHA	35	83rd
LEELAWATI KANNAUJIYA	35	84th
PRIYA	35	85th
MANISH KUMAR	35	86th
ANAND SRIVASTAVA	34	87th
ARVIND KUMAR YADAV	34	88th
IJHAR AHAMAD	34	89th
PAYALTIWARI	34	90th
PUSHPENDRA	34	91st
RAHUL KUMAR	34	92nd
SIDHI CHOUDHARY	34	93rd
AKHIL PRAKASH	34	94th
ABHISHEK SRIVASTAVA	33	95th
AJAY KUMAR PUSHPAKAR	33	96th
SHASHI KANT VERMA	33	97th
SHIVANI ARYA	33	98th
VIVEK KUMAR YADAV	33	99th
AKASH MISHRA	33	100th
PARTH SHUKLA	33	101st
AKHILESH YADAV	32	102nd
MAHIRA	32	103rd
NAMIT KUMAR SINGH	32	104th
AJAY PUSPAKAR	32	105th
AYUSHMA CHAURASIA	31	106th
DIVYANSHU KUMAR SINGH	31	107th
UTKARSH KHARWAL	31	108th
VAIBHAV SINGH	31	109th
KUNAL KAUSHIK	30	110th
REENA RAWAT	30	111th
ROHAN AHUJA	30	112th
SALWA HASAN	30	113th
SHUBH MISHRA	30	114th





ASHUTOSH PATHAK	29	115th
SHIVESH SINGH	29	116th
HARSHIT SINGH	28	117th
ЈУОТІ	28	118th
ROSHNI YADAV	28	119th
SATYAM MISHRA	28	120th
SHIVAM KESARWANI	28	121st
SUMIT MISHRA	28	122nd
INDRESH	28	123rd
ASIT KUMAR TIWARI	27	124th
SHARWEEN SAYYAD	27	125th
AISHA VERMA	27	126th
IBRAHIM	27	127th
PRANAV RAI	27	128th
AYUSH PANDEY	26	129th
NIDHI MISHRA	26	130th
NANDISH KISHORE	25	131st
PRAMOD KUMAR	25	132nd
ANCHAL RASTOGI	24	133rd
DEEPSHIKHA MISHRA	24	134th
GEETA BIDHURI	24	135th
JEEVIKA	24	136th
KADAM SINGH	24	137th
KULDEEP SRIVASTAV	24	138th
SURENDER SINGH	23	139th
ANJALI PAL	23	140th
GARUN	23	141st
JAI SINGH PRAJAPATI	23	142nd
JEEVA MISHRA	23	143rd
PRAKASH KUMAR	23	144th
KASHMEENA SIDDHIQUI	22	145th
VIKAS YADAV	22	146th
HARSH VARDHAN	22	147th
LAXMI KUMARI	22	148th
AMRENDRA DHAR DWIVEDI	21	149th
AMAN SAHAYA	21	150th
ANMOL TRIPATHI	21	151st
KANAK	21	152nd
KUMAR SUDHANSHU	21	153rd
1	1	l .





PRAJJWAL DWIVEDI	21	1 E A+h
	21	154th
SHIKHA SAHU	21	155th
HIMANSHU SINGH	20	156th
VIVEK KUMAR UPADHYAY	20	157th
AMIT PANDEY	20	158th
ANSHU SHARMA	20	159th
GARIMA DWIVEDI	20	160th
KARTIKEY MISHRA	20	161st
ANEK SINGH	19	162nd
SADHNA MISHRA	19	163rd
SHASWAT SINGH	19	164th
YAMINI SHARMA	19	165th
SONIA	18	166th
ANJALI GUPTA	18	167th
SHIVENDRA TIWARI	18	168th
RAHUL TIWARI	17	169th
SADHNA SHUKLA	17	170th
SAHIL	16	171st
ANU MAYANK	15	172nd
ANUPAMA GAUTAM	15	173rd
SAHIL KHAN	15	174th
HIMANSHU RAJ	14	175th
DEEPENDRA SINGH	14	176th
VEER VIKRAM PRATAP	14	177th
VINAYAK SINGH	14	178th
SANIYA	13	179th
VAIBHAV SRIVASTAV	13	180th
YUKTA LOHANI	13	181st
SANDHAIYA	12	182nd
SHRUTI SINHA	12	183rd
BHAWNA	11	184th
PRASHANT	11	185th
SINTU KUMAR	11	186th
PUSHPA DIWIDEDI	10	187th
SHAILENDRA SINGH	10	188th
TAPASYA TIWARI	10	189th
RAHOL PRASAD	9	190th
SURAJ YADAV	9	191st
BHANUPRATAP SINGH	8	192nd
BABLI	7	193rd
AYYUSH YADAV	6	194th
RITU PANDEY	5	195th





ANKITA AGRAWAL	4	196th
BEENA	4	197th
RITIKA SINGH	4	198th
ANUSHKA SINGH	3	199th
ARUN KUMAR	2	200th
RICHA YADAV	2	201st

